• stanley

Board for the Falkland Islands Development Corporation, for the economic development of the Falkland Islands and for matters connected therewith.

The new Board effective 1 July 2015 


Hamish Wylie (Chair)
Steve Dent (Vice-Chair)
Neil Judd (Appointed Member)
Andrew Newman (Co-opt member)
Andrea Clausen (Co-opt member)
Eva Jaffray (Co-opt member
Eugene Hurley (Co-opt member)
Keith Padgett - Chief Executive
Hon Jan Cheek MLA - Elected MLA

Non voting members
Managing Director
Financial Controller
Financial Secretary

FIDC File Size 125.5 KB Download 2,510 Download

Upcoming Events

Recent Events

Falkland Islands Development Board (FIDB) Downloads