• stanley

The board of Falkland Landholdings Cororation.



MLA Ian Hansen(Chairman)
MLA Teslyn Barkman
Chief Executive (Deputy Chair)
General Manager FLH
Rodney Lee
Tim Miller
Keith Knight (RBA rep)
Non voting members
Consultancy Services Accountant
Financial Secretary


doc FLH File Size 674 KB Download 186 Download

Upcoming Events

Recent Events

Falklands Landholdings Statutory Corporation (FLH) Downloads