The Falkland Islands Development Board (FIDB)

Chairman  Hamish Wylie
Vice Chairman Andrew Newman
Appointed Member Rodney Lee
Co-opted Members Tom Blake
  Neil Judd
  Stephanie Middleton
Member of the Legislative Assembly MLA Mark Pollard
Chief Executive, FIG Barry Rowland
Non-Voting Members  
Managing Director Martin Slater
Financial Controller Janet McLeod
Financial Secretary, FIG Timothy Waggott
Secretary Sue Faria

Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 125.5 KB

Agendas and Minutes