The Fisheries Committee

Chairman MLA Teslyn Barkman
Deputy Chair MLA Ian Hansen
Chief Executive Barry Rowland
Director of Natural Resources Dr Andrea Clausen
Senior Fisheries Scientist Dr Alexander Arkhipkin
FI Fishing Companies Association Representatives Stuart Wallace (Chairman)
  Lewis Clifton (Deputy Chair)
  Cheryl Roberts
  Drew Irvine
  Hamish Wylie
Secretary Beverley Reid

Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 19.5 KB

Agendas and Minutes