Health & Medical Services Committee

Chairman MLA Ian Hansen
Deputy Chair MLA Roger Spink
Director of Health and Social Services David O'Neill
Chief Medical Officer Dr Rebecca Edwards OBE
Senior Medical Officer (MoD) Dr Kate Pathak
Lay Members Ted Jones
  Anton Livermore
  Louise Taylor
Secretary Dawn Proud

Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 30 KB

Agendas and Minutes