The Lands Committee

Chairman  MLA Barry Elsby
Deputy Chair
MLA Mark Pollard
Director of Public Works
Colin Summers
Director of Natural Resources Dr Andrea Clausen
Attorney General
Simon Young
Head of Planning & Building Lee Kenebel
Secretary Roxanne Crowie

Lands Committee TORs (with guidelines)
Created: Thursday, 21 August 2014 08:20 | Size: 44 KB

Agendas and Minutes