The Planning & Building Committee

Chairman MLA Barry Elsby 
Deputy Chair MLA Mark Pollard
Head of Planning & Building
Lee Kenebel
Director Public Works
Colin Summers
Planning Officer
Mary Smith
Chief Fire Officer Gardner Fiddes
Case Work Manager
Roxanne Crowie
 Lay Members Baron Brunton-Goss
  Gary Clement
  Roxanne King-Clark
  Evan Jones
Secretary Joshua Sanchez

Planning Building
Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 57.92 KB
Planning Appeal Form
Created: Thursday, 11 December 2014 10:19 | Size: 22.5 KB
Planning Appeal Guidance
Created: Thursday, 11 December 2014 10:27 | Size: 29.6 KB
Adopted Guidelines on Public Speaking
Created: Thursday, 11 December 2014 10:26 | Size: 88.19 KB

PBC Agendas and Minutes