The Police Advisory Committee

Chairman His Excellency the Governor Nigel Phillips
Member of the Legislative Assembly MLA Leona Roberts
Chief Executive Barry Rowland
Attorney General Simon Young
Chief of Police Superintendent Jeff McMahon
Lay Members Janette Vincent
  Andrew Brownlee
Secretary Cress Thomas

Police Committee TORs
Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 113.47 KB

Agendas and Minutes